Westpac Business Awards 2015 logoEntries for the Westpac Auckland Business Awards 2015 have officially opened. You can get involved by nominating a business you feel deserves recognition, or by entering your own business.

The Business Awards highlight the achievements and celebrate the successes of businesses throughout the Auckland region.  The categories are (each business may enter up to three categories):

  • Excellence in Innovation
  • Excellence in Marketing
  • Best Emerging Business
  • Excellence in Exporting
  • Excellence in Customer Service Delivery
  • Excellence in Business Leadership
  • Excellence in Strategy and Planning

Entries close on 18th June 2015.  There is no cost to enter the Awards, and this year all entrants will be included in a prize draw to win a wide range of business support services valued at over $15,000.  Business advisors will work with you (free of charge) to assist you with your entry.

For more information go to  www.chamber.co.nz/events-training/westpac-auckland-business-awards-2015/?_cldee=ZHJvYnNvbkB1aHlobi5jby5ueg%3d%3d&urlid=5.