Free Financial Crisis Assistance
Free Financial Crisis Assistance

COVID-19 is having an immediate and potentially devastating effect on New Zealand businesses.

We can help you to explore your options for financial survival with our free financial crisis assistance.


We are offering up to 2 no-obligation collaborative business meetings with our experts, completely FREE of charge


Together we’ll discuss and discover your key concerns and the threats to your business’ survival.

Our experts can demonstrate how different scenarios for revenue, profitability and cash flow may impact, and provide analysis and information around changes you may consider making due to the COVID-19 crisis.

This offer is open to all New Zealand business owners – you do not have to be a current client of UHY Haines Norton.

Contact us to start your free financial crisis assistance.

If you are not currently a client with UHY Haines Norton, please email crisisassistance@uhyhn.co.nz or phone Debbie Robson on 021-186-9236.

If you are currently a client with UHY Haines Norton, please contact your Director:
Grant Brownlee 021-988-433 or email grantb@uhyhn.co.nz
Mark Foster 021-220-5817 or email markf@uhyhn.co.nz
Andrew Scott 021-303-882 or email andrew.scott@uhyhn.co.nz
Kerry Tizard 021-447-721 or email kerryt@uhyhn.co.nz
Sungesh Singh 021-784-166 or email sungeshs@uhyhn.co.nz
Bhavin Sanghavi 021-857-879 or email bhavins@uhyhn.co.nz

If you have any concerns regarding the financial future of your business we are here to help